2021 Steering Committee Election - Results

Having received four nominations for our four Community Seats, the election officers hereby announce that no voting is required, and the four candidates are elected unopposed:

  • Lin Sun (Solo.io)
  • Neeraj Poddar (Aspen Mesh)
  • Zhonghu Xu (Huawei)
  • Zack Butcher (Tetrate)

Our thanks to Christian Posta, who did not stand for re-election. Thus, the only change to the make-up of the Steering Committee is that his now-colleague Lin Sun will take up a seat as of the 1st of August.